ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Venuti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Venuti?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Warning! Stay away from family practice

Posted on April 1st, 2015

One star of these categories is too generous

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Called 6 hours to fill a prescription and still no word from this doctor. Rushes through the examine and misdiagnosed me not once but twice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really give him a 0 rating

Posted on May 30th, 2014

Dr. John Venuti, is horrible. I received a certified letter asking me not to return because I raised my voice to him on the phone (I was in excrutiating pain at the time). All the other docs in the practice are fine but he is a hot mess.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on March 18th, 2014

Dr. John Venuti is EXCELLENT, he is my life line, he knows my history, what meds I can take and should not take AND is VERY on top of new medications and procedures. His patient side manner is excellent. He is the best doctor I have ever had in my life, and I am going on 70 years of age, and have numerous medical issues. I do not know what I would do without him, he is such a blessing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Concerned Dr. and Staff

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Venuti is always concerned about you as a whole person. He is always pleasant and is very concerned with making you well. His staff always contacts you with test results or bloodwork with exceptional speed. The problem with getting an appt. is usually because Dr. Venuti is not in the office at the time but another Dr. is available. As far as a courteous staff goes-that street goes two ways and more patients could exercise their manners.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible!

Posted on January 29th, 2011

Horrible doctor should lose his license.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible

Posted on December 1st, 2010

terrible

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Venuti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blackwood, NJ.