ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Villeneuve Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Villeneuve?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

HE'S THE BEST FOR CANCER--OBYN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away...

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Wow things must have changed since all of these reviews were written... my experience with him was the worst experience of my life. Lucky to have survived. His bedside manor was non existant! Had to go elsewhere to clean up his mess...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 27th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Villenueve for over 2 years and he has always been down to earth. I have never meet a doctor that has been more dedicated to has patients. I would and have referred friends and family to an him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

dr john is the most caring and compassionate dr i have come across in a long time, i would sen any of my friendsor family to him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

Dr. Villeneuve is a down to earth person who comes accross "all business" but softens and treats you as if he knows you personally. He is beyond thourough and leaves no option unnoticed. He truely cares about his patients, I believe. He is hard-working and soo dedicated. He literally saved my life and even so I am lucky enough health-wise to only see him twice a year, he remembers personal things I have told him previously. The exaination is quick and thourough and professional. He spends time with you and doesn't amke you feel like a number. He is a life saver!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Villeneuve is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Reading, PA.