ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Viola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Viola?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

I would highly recomend this doctor

Posted on December 10th, 2017

I had a cervical fusion and could not be more happy with the result He seems to genuinely care about his work !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Dr Viola went through everything with a fine tooth comb, Explained everything and gave me many options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Update of Sept. 23 Post

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Well it turns out that I have 5 bulging discs and 2 compression fractures on my vertebrae. This was found out easily by the new doctor I found. Dr. Viola and Martin Memorial Back & Spine Center turned me away and said they couldn't help me. When I asked to see the Pain Management dr. there, I was told I would get a call back....no one ever called. They are absolutely terrible.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor, stay far away!

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Terrible doctors, an utter lack of communication. Like the majority of people, I read reviews on doctors before making an appointment, that is why I'm writing this--to warn people. I went there for back and spine problems, couldn't even see the doctor, just the nurse. She told me I had to go to physical therapy and once that was completed THEN I could see the doc. So I went to physical therapy for 3-4 months, I was getting absolutely no relief so I called and asked if I could finally see the doctor. The secretary told me that there's nothing the doc can surgically do, so I just have to live with my debilitating pain. They didn't even have decency to call me and let me know! The only reason I found this out after months of expecting to see the doctor is because I called THEM! Then I asked "well, if he can't do anything about it, can I see the pain doctor?". She said she would write a note and report to me what his decision was.....never heard back. Terrible. Avoid this doctor and this place.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally Pain Free

Posted on May 12th, 2015

After 2 years of debilitating pain, I'm finally pain free!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Don't expect a call back unless you have major surgery that costs a lot of money...Very unprofessional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2010

HAD DECOMPRESSION LUMBAR LAMINECTOMY L2-L5. SEVERE PAIN DOWN BOTH LEGS. PAIN GONE IMMEDIATELY AFTER OPERATION. cURRENTLY PRACTICING MARTIN MEMORIAL HOSPITAL STUART FL

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Viola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.