The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Viverito Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Viverito?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

he has been my doctor forever, he is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

very professional and thorough

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom

Posted on May 20th, 2013

I have been taking my four children to Dr. Viverito since we moved here 6 years ago. I have been extremely happy with his care. I always can get an appointment and he always is reassuring and answers all of my questions. I never feel rushed and the nurses take time to talk to the kids!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2011

This guy is a jerk. After 2 appointments with him, changed to another doctor. He was rude and condescending

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Daughter's doctor for 10 years since birth. Very patient and listens. Cares and has his own daughter and understands the changes in a girls body. Makes my daughter feel comfortable. Very proactive and does not hesitate to make sure areas of concern are checked out. But still remains conservative w/treatment. Cares, does not rush. Called me as a follow up on a Sunday when he realized staff missed it. Good bright doctor that cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Dr V has been my girls doctor for 19 years, I would not take them to anyone else, he is great! Office staff...not so much, they need some work on ther bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever.

Posted on May 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Viverito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.