ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bartlett Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

He was truly wonderful. His staff was great for The most part. The system they have in place could have been more streamlined

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Physician

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Dr. Bartlett was the pediatrician every parent hoped for. A complete physician in every way. You will be missed by your entire community. Thank you for being there for us all. You are gone too soon my friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2012

In one breathe says she's fine and just to wait it out followed by 50 percent Of children with this situation will develop a worse diagnosisReally!!! Wait it out??!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth any scheduling hassle

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr. Bartlett is an amazing pediatrician. Before moving here I lived in Washington DC and was accustomed to excellent doctors. I saw several in Fort Myers with my children before finding Dr. Bartlett. He listens, he stays abreast of current research, and never rushes to judgment. There is a reason why so many long standing doctors in town have used him for their own children.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great Dr,

Posted on September 29th, 2009

Dr.Bartlett is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bartlett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lehigh Acres, FL.