ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Mcdonald Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Mcdonald?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

An excellent dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Excellent Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

This is the smartest, most knowledgeable dermatologist I have ever visited. He's also an "old fashioned" doctor who takes time with his patients and genuinely cares about them. It's no wonder he's as popular as he is!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dermatologist !

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor! My old Dermatologist goes to Dr. McDonald and so does my family Doctor. He is simply the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cash Hungry Doctor!

Posted on July 8th, 2015

The doctor is nice enough but apparently needs patient churn. I have a skin condition that only requires refill of the prescription every 90 days. He wants to see me every time before he will refill. This is highly unnecessary and just shows his need to generate cash. We had discussed my treatment and agreed I would only need to come in for a check up every 6 months. Maybe he forget, but I've got a replacement dermatologist and I will soon forget Dr. McDonald.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on October 13th, 2014

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST THAT I HAVE FOUND AND SOLVED A PROBLEM THAT I HAVE HAD FOR 12 YEARS. ONE VISIT AND THAT WAS IT.VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Dermatologist in Florida

Posted on May 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Mcdonald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.