ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Wickman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Wickman?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Not honest about previous sexual misconduct

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Dr. Wickman won't return a call about a rx refill. He has had his license taken away in the past (according to what I've read) for sexual misconduct. He has to have a chaperone in the room at all times when he is with a patient. They make you sign a paper saying you were chaperoned. When I asked about it, they would not tell me why even though I already knew and was willing to give Dr. Wickman a chance. I asked at two different visits and never got an answer. This lack of honesty is what has made me look for a different doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Excellent !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. John Rocks

Posted on August 8th, 2014

Dr. John Rocks! Thank you so much for everything. You guys are amazing, I love Wolfchase Family Medical Care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listen to me

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Listen to me about what is going on. Changed my meds to make sure my body would do better. And guess what, it did!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Very professional, they are easy to talk to. Everything was such a breeze being here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Been with

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Been with Dr. Wickerman for over 10 years and have been happy with his care. Thank you so much for everything, forever is a patient here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The doctor was

Posted on June 17th, 2014

The doctor was fine as well the nurse. They both accomodate my needs and were really patient with me.,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I really appreciate

Posted on May 19th, 2014

I really appreciate the great service which is provided here. Everything was just great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good people

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

Good people here at Wolfchase Family Medical care. The doctors are excellent and great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

I give the doctor two thumbs up for the excellent service that he provides. He sees you for what you are a real person when he sees me I feel like I am with family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Dr. Wickman is wonderful. I really appreciate the timeliness in which I can get to see him. Great service I absolutely love him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service

Posted on October 4th, 2013

Dr. John has been our family doctor for over 12 years now. I trust him with my life as well as the well being of my husband and daughter. We can call on him any time, day or night. He has compassion for his patients and I can proudly say he is our family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Wickman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.