ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Woloszyn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Woloszyn?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Had replacement of both knees. Right knee in 1999 and left knee in 2009. It is now 2017 and both knees are doing great. I’m a very active person. I would highly recommend Dr. John to anyone needing knee repair.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Very take charge. really knows what he is doing. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the wait time is reasonable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

In 1997, I shattered my ankle on both sides . Dr Woloszyn had to put pins and screws in it to hold it together. He told me that later I would need a ankle fusion due to the swelling and pain in it. Several years later I had the ankle fusion, he did it. Now almost 20 years later I have arthritis in my knee and will need a total knee replacement. Dr W will also be doing it for me, He is the BEST ORTHOPEDIC doctor , and I would recommend him to any one that has bone problems. Young or old..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2012

I found Dr. W. to be condescending and not willing to take the time to answer questions fully. It also appears to me that he would operate on anyone without a full evaluation of one's overall health and any other conditions that might be a contraindication for surgery. He was also evasive about lawsuits on defective hips that have been recalled and have resulted in lawsuits. Also, I had to wait more than 2 hours.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2008

I've been told he is an excellent surgeon. However, his bedside manner is really bad! Does not discuss options with you and doesn't stick around long enough to answer questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Woloszyn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.