The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Yezerski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Yezerski?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent Doc...

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Dr. Yezerski has treated me for torn ACL's in both knees and a rotator cuff injury. His bedside manner is great. His manner in the OR is professional and afterward he is thorough in his treatment. I highly recommend him to anyone needing the services of a great orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusting

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Dr Yezerski is very trusting and explains things very clear and precise. It's nice to go to a Dr and not sit in a waiting room for an hour. Great staff too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Great partner in health.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence in action

Posted on May 14th, 2014

I've had a total knee replacement plus other work performed by Dr. Y and his staff. He is one of the best doctors I know. He talks to me, not down to me. He is friendly and courteous and is concerned with my comfort. I could fill up this page with attributes but there'd be no room for other people to comment. He has an excellent staff and I always feel comfortable during an appointment. I heartily recommend this gentlemen if you have any orthopedic issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

goal for relieve of pain was accomplished

Posted on October 13th, 2012

He had all the right proceedures ordered and my healing time is progressing well.I had total hip replacement anteior approach, The patient has a responibility to do the correct exercises for faster and proper healing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Yezerski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murray, KY.