The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Zincone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Zincone?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Nice Doc

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Great bedside manner and knowledgable. Took the time to listen, not rushed at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2014

My communication with this doctor was the very worst I have ever had with a professional. He is cold and rude. There are warm and caring professionals out there; don't settle for this level of callousness .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Leave

Posted on August 4th, 2014

I cannot express how disappointed I was in ever agreeing to treat with this poorly educated young man. Neither educated, experienced, or mature enough to treat anything more than very mild depression in a half-listening child

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing

Posted on January 21st, 2013

Very Negligent in filling out prescriptions completely. Never available to contact over the phone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed & Unhappy

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Less-than-desirable bedside manner. This Dr. made an immaturem unprofessional, and inappropriate comment upon responding to one of my OCD symptoms. Avoid treating with him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional, Disappointing experience

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Socially awkward, and unprofessional. Made a highly unprofessional comment in response to one of my OCD symptoms. "Huh, that's weird," ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good psych

Posted on July 25th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A happy patient!

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Very pleased with the doctors manner and ability to listen and not judge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A patients mom

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Very happy with the way doctor Zincone treated my daughter. I must say his treatment has helped her and we are very grateful.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Zincone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Succasunna, NJ.