The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Zvijac Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 29
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Zvijac?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

The best

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr Zvijac did both my shoulder and my knee in the past 20 years. Him and Uribe are the best and Everyone that I have recommended them to gave nothing but amazing things to say about them. The only problem is trying to get through to the office and get an appointment. They never answer the phone or call back so you your best bet is to drive to their Office and get an appointment in person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Dr. Z did a great job diagnosing my knee issue and I had a great surgical experience. I would definitely return to him if I needed additional surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

He is arrogant, has no patience. Never again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Does not seem interested in his patients whatsoever. My mother has been in pain for months and he does not seem to care to figure out the problem

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT CARE

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Precision

Posted on October 24th, 2013

Excellent hands! I was a mess. Previously anither Dr. Remived my menuscus & i was in bone on bone pain. Dr. Zvijac gave me a meniscal transplant while shaving off & removing the arthritis bone spurs that had grown , also performed an ACL on same knee. He gave me my ability to walk again perform athletically & relieve me of pain. He is compassionate, has an excellent staff, & you KNOW you are on a world class facility. I know now1st hand

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2010

One of the best surgeons in the Miami area. Top notch facility, excellent staff, easy to deal with. MG

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Very professional staff. The doctor is EXCELLENT !!! Great bedside manner, very personable and caring. Great reputation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 10th, 2009

the best !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2009

Dr.Zvijac has a stellar reputation and he proved why he deserves this reputation as he diagnosed my problem that four other surgeons missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Zvijac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.