The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johnny Biddle Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
30 min
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johnny Biddle Jr?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Ms

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Dr. Biddle delivered all my children and my experience with him was excellent. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed, especially when having my 1st child, I would recommend him to anyone. I think very highly of him and his staff. Great experience. ...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

When I visit the office of Dr. Biddle I didnt know I was a diabetic. In fact I went in for weight loss. Dr. Biddle encouraged me to get a 3h glucose tolerance test because of my family history and it turned out I was diabetic. Dr. Biddle saved my life, I was so sick and didn't know why. He was very compassionate and sensitive to my care. He is a very thorough doctor that cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Johnny Biddle Jr.

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Dr.Biddle always was a good hard working Dr. Who love being a Dr. & care a great deal for his patients,take care Doc,God gotta your back!!!

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

prophet

Posted on August 29th, 2014

In need of a great doctors prayers.Will make an visite ;later.Thanks Dr. J

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr and staff

Posted on August 19th, 2013

I have always had great attention to my problems and spent enough time with me. I found the staff to be very helpful and caring also. Not sure why other person posted bad thing about Dr Biddles wife, but I am white and she's always been very nice to me and treated me with respect. The only problem I ever occurred was very long wait times. Sometimes I be there 3 hrs after my appt. That's why I quit going.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bless you Dr. Biddle

Posted on September 6th, 2011

My opinion about him is he was overall very good! He treated me with respect and after another doctor messed up my C-section he went in and fixed it. He always sat down and talked to me listening to my concerns, he is my favorite GYN, He is very good at what he does.for every 1 person that speaks negative of him in my experience there have always been 5-10 behind that speaking positive. Bless you Dr. Biddle

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johnny Biddle Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.