ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jolinda Dillow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 34
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jolinda Dillow?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Compassionate and friendly

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Referred by friends. Usually do. It like to go to doctor but Dr. Dillow listened and was so friendly. Very happy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Was referred by multiple friends. Have been to other dermatologists in area and was not happy. Even went to Cleveland Clinic. The doctor helped me with the problem. Both my husband and I were so pleased. Would recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2016

I have been trying to contact this office to reschedule my appointment they cancelled, I have left message after message with no return call. I am supposed to be seen every 3 months after having melanoma, obviously this is more important to me than the scheduling staff. Very disappointed, this is not the first time this has happened. Dr. Dillow is wonderful and if not I would have left a long time ago. Absolutely absurd!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

I called to get in after several years and the receptionist told me that they didn't take people that have skin problems like cyst and boils. What kind of dermatologist doesn't see people with a skin problem .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2013

A waste of time... just tried to pass me off to the ER or another Dr. . .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2012

It seems like staff has no compassion-if you have been told you have skin cancer by the ER doctors, shouldn't they try to fit you in soon instead of 6 months. Is she aware of these situations? She is a very likeable person....

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dillow is A Superb Physician!

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

Dr. Dillow is an excellent physician! She provides her undivided attention to you and is never rushed. She is so thorough. That impressed me the most regarding my visit. I have recommended her to everyone. While her staff, both office and clinical, lack her compassion and care, I just remember I am not there to see them. Dr. Dillow is the best dermatologist I have seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jolinda Dillow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.