ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Bell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Bell?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Just What I Needed

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Dr. Bell was referred to me by one of my clients and has truly been exactly what I needed. His skillset in questioning & more importantly - listening - is amazing, and somehow he gets down to the core of issues. I'm glad he's my Doc

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Success Where Others Had Failed

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr Bell succeeded where 4 previous doctors had failed over a period of ten years. His willingness to listen, provide a nuanced diagnosis and intrepid follow-through finally gave me some relief.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2011

I have gone to Dr Bell for many years. I struggle finding a good doctor and many were not good. I felt confident after my first appointment that I had finally found someone to help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

skilled and caring

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr. Bell is excellent at what he does. Honest, caring, patient, skilled and respectful. He not only knew what current advances were but also gave suggestions for alternatives, answered detailed questions about anything related to my treatment and beyond and admitted when he did not know the answer to my question. He always treated me fairly and respectfully in a professional manner but also with that touch of humanity and kindness which many doctors fail to bring to their practice. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2011

Great for PTSD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Bell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.