ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Persichino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Persichino?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Sad and confused

Posted on September 15th, 2016

I post this review for dr. Persichino today with great sadness when I called his office only to find out that he is retired and gone back to school which is a good thing for him but a terrible thing for myself and hundreds of other patients who love him so much he is an outstanding person I'll miss him very much he saved my life twice I owe him my life I'll miss him dearly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Excellent doctor!!! Great in-patient care and out-patient care. Dr. Persichino's concern for his patients is genuine. His knowledge is stellar. Honestly, he is the best doctor I've had. My only disappointment is that I can't use his services due to insurance issues. Nonetheless, if you want to see the best choose Dr. Persichino!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

HE IS A VERY CARING and concerned doctor for the field he is in.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Jon is caring and really likes what he does. Even though he works part time at some of his clinics, he can easily be reached. Dr. Jon has given me his cell phone and pager number if I need to call him. I would highly recommend him. I wish we had more doctors like him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Dr. Persichino is by far one of the best doctor I've ever had in my life! He is attentive and caring with his patients and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend him over and over again.Thank you for being such a wonderful doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Dr. Persichino is always attentive and knows what he's talking about. He listens to every thing I say and is always caring and does not put things off like many doctors I've been to. He is the best doctor I've had so far and am very pleased of his professionalism and caring nature. We need more doctors like him in the world!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Physican

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Dr Jon is extremely caring about all of his patients. My office visits are always 30 to 45 mins long... He asks me questions about me and my family and he sits and listens. Additionally Dr. Jon always gives me a hug when I leave. Over the past 30 years, ive never encountered a physician like this. His clinical knowledge on a wide range of conditions including his expertise in HIV/AIDS, HEP C, etc... Good Job, Dr. Jon, Keep up the good work...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hep c Patient

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Dr. Jon is one of the most caring dr.'s I have ever encountered. I never feel rushed, and he answer all my questions in way that I understand the. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jon to anyone that needed him. Thank you

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Member

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Dr.Persichino is a great person inside and out! He genuinly cares about everyone he encounters.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Persichino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.