ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Rumohr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Rumohr?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Bladder Cancer is Now Gone.

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr. Rumohr ordered the appropriate tests to be able to give a quantitative diagnosis. He set forth a treatment plan that involved surgery and a six week immunology treatment. Dr. Rumohr took the time to explain to me, the pro's and con's of this treatment plan. He took the time and the preperation to allow me to read his text book on the topic. Surgery was scheduled rapidly and treatment was started as soon as I was confermed to be healed. All of my interaction with staff and the doctor were positive and encouraging. My stay at Flagstaff Medical Center was the best hospital experience I have ever had. It is essential a positive outlook be maintained durring all cancer treatment. This was easy to do with the encouragement of the doctor and the staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I was happy with my experience. Only downside is they wouldn't bill my insurance and also did not send all my insurance info to lab and surgi center. It ended up being a pain for me to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Fantastic doctor just all around great Very compasionate and understanding highly recomend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An amazing doctor .

Posted on August 27th, 2013

An amazing doctor . He performed three operations on my husband . He had a kidney stone called a Stag Horn . It had grown very large. Doctor Rumohr saved my husband's kidney . Thanks to this amazing doctor my husband can go back to living a normal life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rumohr is Great!

Posted on October 20th, 2010

I had received a shocking diagnosis from another urologist that I had bladder cancer before he had even performed a biopsy. Granted, I realize that you can sometimes tell by the way a tumor looks if it is cancer or not, but I definitely wanted a second opinion. My friend had a similar problem last year and went to Kelsey Seybold and her tumor was benign. When I explained my situation when calling to set up an appointment with Dr. Rumohr's office they got me right in. I saw Dr. Rumohr on a Thursday and we did the surgery on Monday. It was an easy and stress free experience. Dr. Rumohr & the staff at the outpatient clinic at St. Lukes were awesome. They assured that I was comfortable and explained every step of every procedure they did on me. Dr. Ruhmor was very thorough and I was so impressed that he called me that evening at home to check on me & see how I was doing! Praying for a great biopsy result, but no matter what the outcome, I feel I am in excellent care with Dr. Rumohr in my corner!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Rumohr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.