The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Schwartz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Schwartz?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2012

The best dr that there has ever been and will ever be

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

I just got home from his office and am sick from the way me and my family were treated. I have never seen a doctors office with such a low morale and unsanitary conditions. To have a doctor come into a room and touch people without washing his hands or having gloves on, totally amazed me that he is still in business. His attitude was very unprofessional and rude, i wont be going back and will write this same review on every site. By the way..... we paid cash.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Him and his staff are very carring. They found out about my condition and I got treated promply. I'm very plased with their sevice and the way they treat people

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST OFFICE EVER

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Waiting time is horrible, office is extremely cluttered and disorganized, Schwartz is not the kindest, staff doesn't call back when needed, and it definitely lives up to kingman's podunk, hillbilly reputation. Denfinitely get the award for being the worst.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2011

I was in the hospital, Dr. Schwartz bed side manners are terrible when I got out brenda was so worried about the bill they called all the time harrasing about the bill, troy is so much more caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Years

Posted on August 30th, 2010

I have been a patient on Dr Shwartz since i was 13 and i am now 21. He is a great doctor and knows how to take care of his patients. He is always there to do what ever he can for you and you know he truly cares.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the BEST doctor in the ENTIRE world....

Posted on May 7th, 2010

i have been a patient of doc's for 8 years now...i have stage four endometriosis... five miscarriages.. three deliverys (two with schwartz). I went into 8 weeks premature labor with my twins- one born 3# the other 4. doc SAVED their lives. My last baby was born in oct 09. I almost died- three pints of blood-- but I knew i'd be ok as long as doc was there. He's really harsh on the first impression- people think he's scary-- he's not. He's from New Jersey and is east coast loud...thats it. hes amazing- he argues on behalf of his patients and whats best for them. i just moved three hours away but am NOT changing him as my pcp... i will be driving..as a mom, how can i not take my kids to the best??

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best there is

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Dr Schwartz is the best there is. I have been a patient for 11 years and love the man as if he were a family member. He will always have my vote for the best doctor out there. We love you Doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2009

This Doctor helped me and my baby! He cares and is a great Doctor and I appreciate him for delivering a healthy baby boy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2009

He is very patient and polite and hase excellent bedside manor. Dr. Schwartz was my ob doctor he made me feel comfortable and helped to make my overall pregnancy experience more enjoyable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on October 1st, 2008

Dr. Schwartz is very unprofessional. He stared at my chest the entire time I was trying to talk to him about my sinus infection. I waited in the waiting room for fifty minutes and in the exam room for another twenty. He was very flirtatious and I found him extremely rude. I would not recommend Dr. Schwartz

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.