ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Thomas?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr. Thomas was fantastic, having the ability to see an experienced, well educated man of color is such a pleasure in Minnesota, speaking with a Dr. who looks like you is a wish come true!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Dr Thomas did my total thyroidectomy for papillary cancer in 1997 when I was 18. My scar is barely visible and I've had no residual issues since. He is a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an ENT!

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MDDS diagnosis

Posted on June 15th, 2014

After seeing many doctors and unsuccessful PT, Dr. Thomas provided me with my diagnosis of mal de debarquement syndrome in 2007. Receiving the diagnosis has allowed me to learn how to live with my disease. Thank you Dr. Thomas!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2012

Dr. Thomas has been extremely helpful to me he always asks if I have any questions and advises me on what he feels would be the right way to go and yet never forces his opinion on me. I hope he never leaves the St. Paul office as I would have a hard time to ever find a Dr. I had more confidence in or liked as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experiences

Posted on April 19th, 2012

My daughter has had several surgeries with Dr. Thomas and we are very impressed with his knowledge and his care. She felt highly cared for and safe in his care. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

We started seeing Dr. Thomas 16 years ago and have had all our children see him when needed. We have, and will continue to, refer family and friends to him. We find him extremely competent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.