ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jon Zoltan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

166 Ratings • 35 Comments

4.2
  • 127
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 28

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jon Zoltan?

Showing 12 of 166 Ratings

Absolutely TERRIBLE! Cold and Arrogant! Just Look at the Other Reviews!

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Wouldn't recommend !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would never go back or recommmend

Posted on February 25th, 2017

poor communicator talked about not working equipement to MA in front of patient but did not get another machine, walked out with out discussing what next. and very painful and rough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Posted on February 8th, 2017

I am so thankful for Dr. Z andbhis staff. Thank you for making me feel better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Dr. Zoltan explained the procedure and quickly completed it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Very satisfied with my treatment and visit. The doctor saw me right away and staff took care of the things the doctor ordered for me very fast.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not worth going back

Posted on January 17th, 2017

I felt like honestly here are a few xrays your weight is an issue and i cant help you with the knee issues and took my 45 dollars

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Very nice and informative.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Big fan, was really impressed with his knowledge and best yet, my pain has dramatically decreased!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressive

Posted on November 8th, 2016

I really liked Dr. Zoltan. He took the time to talk with me and answer all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Right shoulder problem 2016

Posted on October 31st, 2016

The doctor has a very friendly outgoing personality. He comes into the room smiling and shakes your hand and he's very positive about everything he tells you. Hetalks about what he wants to try and also what the diagnostic information tells him. so this was a real treat to see him for the first time and a follow up visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Returning patient

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Logistics Manager

Posted on October 21st, 2016

I always get straight answers from Dr. Zoltan, I feel that he is focused on my case and cares about my well being. Great man to work with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jon Zoltan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.