ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Thompson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 30
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Thompson?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2017

He was rude hadvattitude even recommended to others but now telling them to go else whrre

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Effective Pain Management

Posted on November 29th, 2017

I have degenerative osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis. That means I live with significant pain. Dr. Thompson has overseen my pain management program for 2 years. He has been EFFECTIVE at reducing my pain and improving my quality of life. He is intellectually brilliant and a caring man. He has a good reputation and other people I know really have great things to say about him. I can highly recommend Dr. Thompson as a expert professional if you ever need this kind of resource.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Dr. Thompson is compassionate and takes time to listen to you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2014

Caring, professional, thorough, prompt, easy to talk to, skilled. Agree with another person who said going to him was the best decision they ever made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Great doctor very caring spends time with his patients,Explains procedures Would recommend him to anyone!! 5 Stars in my book*****

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best decision I ever made

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Dr. Thompson is a pioneer in the field of pain treatment. When compared to the previous treatments I received from an army of doctors all over the country, his methods were unique and geared toward eliminating the source of pain rather than masking it. After experiencing six years of steady deterioration in my quality of life...I have been given a new lease on life...and I'm finally able to do little things like putting on my socks or simply get out of bed--without medicine. If you're reading this and feel hopeless...and you have the will and motivation to work...then go see this doctor. If he doesnt truly care then he's an excellent actor...and for the purpose it serves the patient well regardless. He's very methodical and precise in his approach, and he's an asset to the medical community and particularly the northshore

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert pain doc

Posted on June 17th, 2012

He helped my back and leg pain without giving me drugs. Truly a blessing to be referred to dr thompson. He helped my sisters headaches too !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on August 6th, 2009

very smart doctr. easy to talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.