The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Fillmore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 45
  • 11
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Fillmore?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Excellent, caring, kind

Posted on March 12th, 2017

This doctor is a rare gem. He listens to you and doesnt cut you off or negate what you say. He actually listens to you without rushing you so he can see the next patient. He is gentle, kind intelligent and caring. He should be the role model for how doctors should treat their patients!! Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Getting an apt is a nightmare. They only book months out. The nurses are wonderful so nice and helpful. I think the office is way over booked he doesnt have enough time with each patient and he forgets things

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Medicare

Posted on August 24th, 2015

After reading these reviews, I was looking forward to seeing Dr. Fillmore for my under active thyroid. Then I found out he doesn't take Medicare. Either he doesn't care about older people or he's just 'in it for the money'. Whatever.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Excellent doctor, well informed, caring individual.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Must read, Great Dr. Cant not say enough, just wonderful!

Posted on June 25th, 2013

He is understanding, thorough, explains everything perfectly, prompt, caring. I feel like this Dr, has changes my life. I could not asked for more. His nurse is also AMAZING! I finally feel cared for and I highly recommend! Best endo EVER! The first time i saw him he spent almost 45 minutes with me. he listens, figures complications out, and will answer all of your questions. Wait was ten min at the most... even if it was 30 min, it's worth it. LOVE this Dr., amazing person. The staff is also attentive and friendly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Health Care provider.

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Dr Fillmore is the most caring , compassionate and understanding physician!! He genuinely cares and never rushes you. I just want to Thank him for all his great work for his patients . Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens to his patients

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Dr Fellmore uses (in addition to his training) logic, common sense, reason, and is proactive about diagnosing and treating the patient's need. Most of all, he actually listens to what his patient is saying .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You're in good hands with this doctor!

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Dr. Fillmore has been my endocrinologist for 10 years. He is very knowledgeable, caring and thorough. He also takes the time to explain all test results and answer all my questions. He's "the best"!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Dr. Fillmore is very kind and caring. He never rushes me and patiently answers all of my questions. He is a wonderful doctor. I wish all doctors were like him. Such a nice man, and a great doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2009

the office staff was enough to make me change physicians

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Fillmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middlebury, CT.