The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Klarfeld Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 25
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Klarfeld?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Very good doctor. Nice personality. Easy to talk to, good listener.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Always solves the problem,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor !

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Dr. Klarfeld is kind, thorough, caring....I could go on and on.. he is really the finest doctor !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very satisfied

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Dr. Klarfeld is very knowledgeable, caring, thorough and goes beyond the call of duty. Not only is he a medical expert, but he takes time for each patient and excels in his human qualities. We feel very fortunate to have him as our physician!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctor!

Posted on March 22nd, 2014

You put in a lot of hard work to pay premiums and get your health checked. I don't think a rude staff with an impatient doctor is the way to go. Extremely disappointed with the care in this office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctor.

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Our experience with Dr. Klarfeld has been quite disturbing. His office manager has been rude on a number of occasions and Dr. Klarfeld makes it known that his time is much more valuable than his patient's time or well-being. Recently, when we asked to go over our list of questions during an appointment, Dr. Klarfeld's response was "I don't have time for questions." My recommendation is to find another doctor. We did -- and Dr. Klarfeld never called to find out what happened...he doesn't care. With another doctor, all of our questions are being answered and we are being treated with great care and respect.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2012

Found the staff (his wife) rude. The Dr said he did not have time to answer questions. I have changed Drs......What a difference!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Jonathan Klarfeld has been my doctor for 18 years. He is very knowelgeable, very open, with great bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jonathan Klarfeld

Posted on January 24th, 2010

Great diagnostician. Always spends the right amount of time with me and is VERY thorough. Never have had a problem being seen by him or one of his associates. Very pleasant staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Klarfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.