ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Lesserson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Lesserson?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

I can honestly say that this group gets it! From the moment I walked in until the appointment was complete the overall experience was nothing short of perfect. I finally found a place that is in the 21st Century with technology and customer service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Lesserson is professional, thorough and a really great guy. He is easy to talk to, takes time to listen to everything you have to say-Procedures are done immediately if necessary and he has always given the best care. I would highly reccomend to anyone who wants an intelligent kind Dr. taking care of them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CARING

Posted on April 4th, 2014

IF YOU HAVE AN ENT PROBLEM DR.JONATHAN LESSERSON IS THE MAN TO GO TO. HE ASKS QUESTIONS -- AND REALLY TAKES THE TIME TO ANSWER YOURS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

so so

Posted on April 5th, 2013

He told me what I had before he even heard my story. Didn't really paid attention to what I was saying and rushed out giving me a perscription for nasanex ...which I didn't want.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Jonathan A.LESSERSON. UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Dr.Jonathan A.LESSERSON from Hackensack,NJ and staff very unprofessional over books patients and then cancels your appointments when you arrive for the appointment stay far far away.Thank You,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2011

Thank You for saving my lifeox

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2009

I underwent a total thyroidectomy and Dr. Lesserson was my surgeon. He was very detailed in explaining what needed to be done and what the outcome, possible side effects and risks were involved in the procedure. He made me feel at ease and knowing what to expect after the surgery helped in overcoming my fears. He visited me the day after the surgery and made sure that I was comfortable and was not experiencing any pain. He scheduled me for follow up appointments and made sure that the next steps which involved an endocrinologist were not left hanging. He recommended names and again, explained that though he no longer is involved in the next steps, he was still available for any questions. I only have praises for this fine doctor and will not hesitate to recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal physician

Posted on May 16th, 2009

I had recently had surgery with Dr. Lesserson to fix a deviated septum. He was very thorough in preparing me for the surgery and telling me what to expect afterwards in terms of the recovery. He was also easy to reach in the days immediately following the surgery. He was right on the money with what he said to expect. The first 7 days were rough, but once I saw him a week after the surgery for a follow-up and he removed the splints, I was able to breathe better than I can ever remember. The breathing continued to improve for two weeks after that visit and I can honestly say that I breathe better now (at the age of 43) than I did when I was a child. If you ever need work done on your nose, Dr. Lesserson is the one to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Lesserson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.