The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Moray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Moray?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

I had a different Dr. in the same office and didn't feel all that comfortable with him. I went to a friends appt with her to help with her kids and saw that he did a LOT more than the Dr. I had seen was doing and switched immediately. I feel I am being heard now and am very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Best neurologist I've ever had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Call back, lack of professionalism

Posted on June 17th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Moray for several years and it is time to move on. His staff are completely incompentant, rude, unprofessional and uncaring. To get a prescription filled is an act of congress. These people should not be in the medical field. Shame on Dr. Moray for not reading the reviews and doing somehting about the responses being presented. He never returns calls and does the same exam for every visit, regardless of the time from the last visit or the reason your there. I'm certain I can get better care elswhere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 24th, 2015

I like Dr. Moray. He's a very caring and compassionate doctor. That's where things end. The support staff is completely ineffective and uncaring. They don't return calls, don't take the measures they say they take. You really have to advocate for yourself and follow up on prior authorizations. You can't believe that things are done. Sadly, this is a neurological practice and patients that go here have mental deficits that affect how they can advocate for themselves. Don't expect the support staff to help. I left messages for a week with no call back only to find myself without meds over a weekend. They couldn't care less.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My rating of Dr. Jonathan Moray

Posted on March 14th, 2015

I am pleased that Dr. Moray is my doctor for treatment of my Parkinsonism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor - Staff leaves a lot to be desired

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I dont have one thing negative to say about the doctor. He is very thorough. However, the staff is rude, disorganized, snippy, too many people tripping over each other, cant relay a message, finish conversations amoung themselves before they look at you when you go to the window and I could go on and on. That is the only bad "STAR" I can give.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't have a clue what's wrong

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Dr. Moray doesn't have a clue what's wrong with me and didn't order any tests to try to find out. He doesn't want me to come back for six weeks even though I am on powerful nasty drugs that make me out of it.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Moray wasn't prepared for follow-up visit. Didn't have my file ready and told me why I drop things. Problem, I don't drop things.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Moray is a great doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr Moray,Listens to you and asks all the correct questions. Dr Moray does not leave hanging for lab results or a question you may have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Moray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.