ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Moore Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellent Doctor, took the time to ask me questions about my medical hisory

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

And correctly addressed my illness. Right on the mark. I now have my family and friends c him as their PCP

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks!

Posted on May 6th, 2016

He was GREAT! really happy with his assistance!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Best Doctor I have ever seen. You can tell that he does what it takes to find out what's wrong with you and treats it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Ever.

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Dr. Moore did no labwork- even when asked. Just writes a prescription and sends you on your way... Spends more time visiting and joking around with coworkers in the hall than with patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Service!

Posted on May 7th, 2015

When is the last time you went to a doctors with an appointment and did not wait 45 minutes to a hour to actually see the doctor. At American Family, I was a walk-in (as it is a walk-in clinic), they had me with the nurse within 5 minutes, talking with the doctor within 15 minutes or arriving, did lab work and had me out the door within a hour. Doctor Moore was extremely friendly and actually listened to list (I do not like going to the doctors, so I will usually list everything in one visit). Its been a long time since I've been to a doctor that actually covered everything on my list! Great service. Would definitely recommend this clinic and Dr. Moore.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Moore has people skills which with most Dr.s are lacking he is not only great.as a doctor but he ends faith time with his patients

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.