ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Weiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Weiss?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

High Recommend

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Dr Weiss listens to your concerns and takes his time to explain his assessment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

BEEN OUR FAMILY'S DERMATOLOGIST FOR YEARS THE BEST THEY ARE. WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Great Doctor and person. None better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It's okay..

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Make sure that you know the charges and procedures that'll be made after you visit, otherwise you'll be getting a nice surprise bill afterwards.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr Weiss is a consummate professional! I have seen him over the span of many years and always felt very safe and cared for with him. He is a unique gift to our community!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2013

I am extremely disappointed, In my opinion Dr.Weiss was Extremely curt and rude he did not listen to my questions. I was hit in head with chair head rest. I did not get answers. I Will not use nor reccomend Dr.Weiss. I feel he has no bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Psoriasis King!!!!

Posted on August 12th, 2011

I have never found a better md who has this much knowdledge of psoriasis. His staff was the most congenial I have experienced especially the front office and there supervisor. The front office has the most outstanding customer service skills I have ever seen, great overall experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.