The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Saluta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Saluta?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Dr.Saluta was amazing I tell a lot of people about the doctor I will always recommend him to all thank u Dr. Saluta

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feeling great!

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Dr. Saluta was very professional and took time to address my issues. Friendly staff and I am very satisfied with my Achilles Heel procedure and the followup he provided.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Never made an appt. rather came under his care after trauma. Nice, knowledgeable, good bedside

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Dr.Saluta by far has been the very best in all areas and he cares always have time and very good about explaining medical and surgical procedures he's one of a kind highly recommend his services

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Very professional and excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was just the person I needed to see about my knee

Posted on August 16th, 2011

I injured my knee and tried going to another rheumatologist in his building first. This other person was unable to tell me what had happened to my knee or how to treat it. I was referred to Jonathan Saluta and was allowed to see him that same day. Not only did he know what happened to my knee, he knew what I needed to do to take care of it and get back to playing soccer. His rate was lower that the referring doctor's rate and he seemed to be more experienced and knowledgeable. I will look to go back to him in the future.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Saluta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.