ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Smith?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

The best doctor to have !!!!

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Dr. smith was my surgeon when I had my thyroid removed because I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer. From the moment I met him he was so sweet, understanding and most of all compassionate. He does everything and anything he can to help you. I've recommended him to many people and they loved him. He is such an amazing person. He's real and down to earth. I'm so grateful to have him as my doctor. There is no one better. Thank you for everything that you've done for me. Brittany forbrick

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Dr. Jonathan Smith operated on me in June, 2015 for a tumor in my parotid gland. From the very first office visit he took the time to explain everything about this diagnosis and what the surgery would involve. He listened carefully to all my concerns and answered all my questions. He replaced my fear of this surgery with confidence and trust. I went into the surgery knowing I was in good hands and completely confident having Dr. Smith as my surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

He is very attentive and an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Dr. Jonathan C. Smith is very knowledgable, always provides excellent care, his procedures do not hurt, which is a HUGE plus, likely due to his talent and skill level. He explained and taught this patient about my condition, which was calming. His bedside manner is always pleasant and empathetic, which makes visits and care an extremely positive experience. I was very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Dr Smith operated on me to remove my thyroid and parathyroid.He gave excellent care for all phases of this surgery.He is highly skilled,professional,caring and always gives his time without rushing anyone out.He made a difficult experience much easier for me.I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.