The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Song Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.6
  • 58
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Song?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Dr. Song takes the time to explain everything so that you can understand. He makes you feel like you are the only patient for the day. After receiving procedure, he actually called to follow up on how I was feeling and with results. Would highly recommend Dr. Song.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

I saw this physician and I found him to be very kind, and gentle. Took his time in my initial meeting and I didn't feel rushed. He actually listened which is VERY rare.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Dr. Song is top notch!!! He really takes his time with you and is so knowledgeable. He takes into consideration anything and everything regarding your health. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Exceptional physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Gyne!

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Excellent doctor. He performed my surgery. I love that he is cautious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

You will not find a better doctor. His expertise, kindness, and care is second to none. More doctors should be like Dr. Jonathon Song.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Most personalized attention I ever received Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

He is very caring and takes the time to explain everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on December 17th, 2014

After meeting Dr. Song I knew he was the right doctor for me. He is patient, understanding and all around wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant Physician Professionally and Personally

Posted on September 15th, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Jonathan Song. In addition to being the very best at what he does, he is a spectacular human being. He spends a significant amount of time with you. He teaches you more about your body than you've ever known. He approaches surgery as a team decision and is so wise and gifted in his approach to surgery. On a scale of 1 to 4, I would give him a 10 - that is how good he is. If my Daughter ever needed consultation and surgery, this would be the person I would send her to in a heartbeat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuinely concerned about the patient and finding solutions!

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Genuinely concerned about the patient and finding solutions, knowledgeable about up-to-date therapies, very professional demeanor, takes time to gather history, kind and respectful, and follows up! He is such a wonderful "can-do" person! He;s won international awards. We are so lucky to have such a knowledgeable physician in the western suburbs!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend this doctor!

Posted on August 1st, 2012

The most compassionate physician I have ever experienced. He is very knowledgeable, intelligent and skilled. He has warm personality. He treats you like you are a friend and not a statistic on a clipboard. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Song is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.