ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Tward Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Tward?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

He is the best profesional, making me feel like family, explain every thing about my illnes, he makes the difference .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Tward is a very caring doctor. He cured my prostate cancer with brachytherapy. He always spends loads of time with his patients. His whole team at Huntsman is extraordinary

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2010

Dr. T is an outstanding caregiver. He sets the bar very high for standards of other physicians to follow. I recommend treatment by him for those afflicted with cancer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Dr. Tward is very competent and you get a feeling that you are totally at ease in his presence. He is so knowledgable in his profession and seems to have the right answers for all of my questions. He is at the top of his game!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the Best

Posted on November 26th, 2008

Dr. Tward was part of my husband's oncology team and there are no words to express the level of care and knowledge this man displays. His care exended beyond the radiation treatment of my husband, the patient, to his willingness to talk with me, the caregiver. He ALWAYS was prepared, from day one. He ALWAYS returned phone calls exactly when he said he would, if not sooner. It is rare to find a doctor with such a combination of knowledge, expertise, an empathy as Dr. Tward.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional in every way!

Posted on July 16th, 2008

Dr. Tward was one of my mother's doctors when she was being treated for lung cancer. His care for her was supurb. Besides being exceptionally smart, he was thorough, informative, thoughtful, and caring. I cannot say enough great things about him!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Tward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.