ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Zirn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Zirn?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Excellent doctor with a sense of humor.e

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience.

Posted on June 24th, 2016

I made an appt with Dr Zirn for hand eczema. He kept me (and my baby) waiting for an hour in the waiting room, then told me there was basically nothing he could do for me except give me more of the same steroids that weren't working. He recommended that I use crazy glue for the painful fissures. He actually patted me on the leg and called me "kid" on his way out the door after 5 minutes. Go see Dr. Sibrak at Dermatology Associates. Don't waste your time or money on these clowns for actual skin problems. I can't speak to the medispa end of the business.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dermatologist around, Dr. Jonathan Zirn, Danbury Ct

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Zirn is the BEST hand's down!!! If you are looking for the Best, look no further than Dr. Zirn!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

The best doctor I have ever visited! Extremely kind and personable. Followed up and really seemed to care that I be getting the best treatment. My skin looks great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Dr. Zirn personally followed up on a number of occations. He spent a significant amount of personal time, was very caring and provided excellent guidance on how to care for the site after the procedure .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on November 19th, 2009

I had to wait 45 minutes for him, and when he finally came to see me, he was rude! He told me I shouldn't have wasted my time coming back to the office (after I was told by another doctor I should), and rushed through my appointment. He basically told me I was a liar after I told him what happened with my last appointment with a different doctor, and kept interupting me. Don't waste your time with this man!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Zirn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.