ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jone Flanders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jone Flanders?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Good doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Caring, accurate and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do not risk it !! terrible !!!

Posted on June 27th, 2014

I am a 78 year old grandma, several years ago i had a golf ball sized tumor removed from my upper left atrium, my Dr.s were skilled beyond belief, now I live in Kona , Hawaii. Where I had the unfortunate, horrible experience of coming in contact with Dr. Flanders and her staff. The only thing more rude than the office staff... is Dr. Flanders herself. Unbelievable ! do not use this Dr. !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Yikes!

Posted on June 4th, 2013

I am amazed at the reviews left on here. I have never felt so uncomfortable in a consult before. Dr. Flanders was beyond rude and quite unprofessional. I just moved here, so I was looking for a new doctor that I could trust, which can be tough. My appointment was lost, which I would have been happy to overlook since sometimes these things happen. However, from the moment I walked in I was treated like I was wasting Dr Flander's time and was to be shuffled through for the next patient. I certainly will not be returning to this "specialist".

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc.

Posted on August 26th, 2010

As a doctor serving at a military hospital I was absolutely amazed at the quality of care I received. I had been to numerous doctors, described my symptoms and gone through so many tests with no answers. I saw Doc Flanders one time she made the diagnosis immediately. She made the process so painless and smooth. She was so considerate and caring about the whole process and surgery. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Flanders to anyone needing a cardiologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

She was complete in her diagnostic and showed genuine concern for my total health. She is a five star doctor in a four star specialty!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Two Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jone Flanders is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Kealakekua, HI.