ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jongsoo Park Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jongsoo Park?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Inaccurate diagnosis

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Terrible person skills, misdiagnosed me and didn't have the balls to tell me so he let another doctor pick up after him. Dr park should be avoided, I would have regretted it for the rest of my life if I let that man cut into my spine. I would persue any UCSF Dr. over him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very dishonest person.

Posted on December 24th, 2013

Very dishonest person.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confidence in Dr Park

Posted on May 9th, 2012

Dr Park is professional, experienced and shows concern. He gave me confidence with his experience when having to get cervical spine surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best neurosurgeron

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr Park is one of the best spine neurosurgeon in this country. He was able to point out exactly the problem while many other doctors had missed. Dr. Park is very conservative. If he tells you that you need surgery, there is no need to search for second opinion. If you don't listen to what he says, you might regret later. Dr Park's surgical skill is absolutely the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Dear Dr. Park, thank you for your time and help. I feel great and can enjoy life

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grace Blodgett's review

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Dr. Park demonstrates an outstanding bedsie manner. He included me in the discusssion and decision-making, and did so in an un-hurried and courteous manner. He epitomizes excellence in professionalism. Warm and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Judge A Book by its cover

Posted on August 18th, 2010

I know that I gave this doctor a low rating when it came to appointments, etc and a high rating when it came to overall opinion. This may seem hypocritical, but please understand this doctor saved my husband from being paralyzed for life. After an extremely complicated back surgery, my husband was able to walk on his own after only 2 months. Overall Dr. Park does not have a good bedside manner, he is rude and cold, but he is extremely intelligent and professional. He knows and stands by his diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jongsoo Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stanford, CA.