ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Angell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Angell?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Angell performed a PVP on me. Results were as promised. Was on medication for 8 years prior to the surgery. Now off of the meds. I am very pleased with the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THIS GUY IS AWSOME

Posted on July 6th, 2017

DR ANGELL IS THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO ME HE IS FRIENDLY AND CARING EVERYTHING YOU NEED BEST I HAVE EVER HAD

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My vasectomy experience

Posted on March 27th, 2017

I used Dr angell for my vasectomy. I have to say it was one of the most painful experiences I've had. He continuously squeezed and squeezed trying to manipulate the vas defrens to inject the local into it. He had me jumping off the table and stopped only once to say we would have to terminate the surgery if I couldn't hold still. I sank into my best meditative focus as I could ( no I don't meditate regularly). Once injected however, I felt no pain. I had moderate swelling and bruising that left me bed ridden for a week. Dr angell was nice and explained everything patiently. BUT, having spoke to friend's who recovered in 2 days I have to say I'm more than irritated about the pain I went through in comparison. I have healed well so Dr angell did no harm but he did cause unnecessary pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

An unbelievebly caring. These types of doctors are not the type you like to see very often but Dr Angell is great. I usually receive follow up calls after any procedures, by the doctor, not just one of his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Never in my life have I met a health professional with such an exceptional bedside manner. Dr. Angell is extremely knowledgable, takes his time explaining things and listens to patients with the utmost care and compassion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Angell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.