The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Stern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Stern?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Impressive knowledge of best and current procedures and solutions for sleep apnea. Recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A new medical experience for my sleeping problem.

Posted on February 7th, 2017

i am discovering what really happens to me and learning a lot about my sleeping issues and physical condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SAVED MY HEARING

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Always a pleasant visit when I come to Dr.Sterns office. Always listens to my complaints and provides a systematic approach to how to solve it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc, best office staff ever!

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care was provided by Dr. Stern and his staff.

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Excellent care and support

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Warm and concise and very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely magnificent experience. Amazing doctor.

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Dr. Stern is probably the most impressive medical professional I have ever met. He is willing to spend time with a patient, despite the fact that crow ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

was in pain and was accomodated right way

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Stern understood what was ailing me and pointed the problem right way

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely LOVED my experience so much that I had to come back!

Posted on September 19th, 2016

My experience was wonderful, the staff and the doctor were beyond polite.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, honest, straightforward and thorough

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Very positive. Dr. Stern took his time to explain my condition and a treatment plan.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough!!!

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Great

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reliable doctor for sleep apnea

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr. Stern was very helpful in determining whether or not I had sleep apnea. Thankfully I did not! I feel much more confident that nothing is wrong aft ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.