ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jordan Zuckerman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

75 Ratings • 38 Comments

4.5
  • 61
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jordan Zuckerman?

Showing 12 of 75 Ratings

Excellent Service/Treatment

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Excelent facility, professional staff and expedient yet thorough service. It does get busy from time to time, but the wait times have always been much shorter than at an average doctors' office. I have been seen by Dr. Zuckerman on more than half dozen occasions and I have always been pleasantly received and treated by EVERYONE. I highly recommend The Dermatology Center, and I personally intend to continue going there for the foreseeable future.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr. Great staff. Very nice person.

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Terific

Posted on January 19th, 2017

I cannot thank him enough for successfully treating me for serious Actinic Keratosis condition.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr. Zuckerman is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is also very kind and seems genuinely concerned about you.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beyond my expectations!

Posted on June 7th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Zuckerman for quite a while but last year when he was very booked and I needed an appointment his medical assistant Maria suggested I see Phoebe Tam the PA. Although I hesitated she assured me I would be more than happy. Maria could not have been more right. Phoebe Tam is a real gem. She takes her time, has a world of patience, & is extremely knowledgeable. This PA & medical assistant make a great team.....5 starts all the way!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional staff

Posted on May 13th, 2016

The staff at Dr Zuckerman's facility processes you with quick and efficient service. They seem knowledgeable, and pleasant. Dr. Zuckerman, is took care of removal of sections of my back that had pre cancerous moles painlessly. I will always go back to this office for regular scans and procedures.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Has a great staff and does a great job! Very informative!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr Zuckerman

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Zuckerman for almost ten years.Although I moved from Bayside, I travel more than 50 miles from home to keep my appointments with him, thats how strongly I feel about being treated by him. He is a consumate professional, a caring, gifted and knowledgeable physician. His office has a first class support staff always eager to help. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Zuckerman to anyone looking for the best in dermatological care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Dr Zuckerman is the BEST. My wife and I highly recommend him to all of our family members and friends!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

DR. Zuckerman is an excellent dermatologist who diligently diagnosed and resolved my dermatological issues. His calm demeanor and nurturing approach are highly appreciated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DERMATOLOGIST!

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr. Zuckerman is definitely the best dermatologist I've ever been to! He takes his time with his patients, and definitely knows his stuff. I went to 3 other dermatologists for a skin problem, and he was the only one who knew how to cure it. He's also very funny, and really put me at ease during a cosmetic procedure I wanted to get done. I've recommended him to many of my friends, and they've all had great experiences at his office. I wouldn't go anywhere else when i have a skin problem!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dermatologist!

Posted on July 14th, 2015

I've seen Dr. Zuckerman for help with various skin problems for the last two years. He is extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and really takes his time to make sure all my questions are answered. His office staff is also very helpful and friendly. I recently tried Botox with Dr. Zuckerman for the first time, and the results I got were amazing! I am so pleased. Would recommend him highly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jordan Zuckerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.