The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Cabrera Is this you?

Filter Reviews

85 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.6
  • 70
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Cabrera?

Showing 12 of 85 Ratings

My weight-loss journey

Posted on November 8th, 2016

I feel so fortunate o have found Dr. Cabrera and his wonderful staff! They truly care about you as an individual and have helped me to lose 45lbs and still counting! Thank you Dr. Cabrera you have helped me to make my life so much healthier and happier! 😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Kind and Sincere

Posted on October 27th, 2016

I found Dr. Cabrera to be professional and very interested in my illness. He did not rush my time with him. He was thorough. He asked questions and listened to every word I said. He is a biochemist which is just what I need right now. Can't wait for next appointment. Still working on diagnosis. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Practitioner

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Dr. Cabrera gives the personal service so many people desire today with regard to having a general practitioner care about them as a person. He focuses on total body health and goes the extra mile to make each patient feel welcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on August 8th, 2016

I have been to a few Drs over the years, I find dr Cabrera to be best best I have have ever seen... He is a blessing from God.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

I feel extremely secure having Dr. Cabrera as the gatekeeper for my healthcare. He actually sits and listens and has input to my healthcare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Outstanding physician and practice. Dr. Cabrera is a high quality moral and technical practitioner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

First time in many years I have had a physician follow up personally in many years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cabrera

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Dr. Cabrera is the most compassionate doctors I have ever seen. Truly cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

The BEST!!!! staff and Dr. Cabrera Are simply amazing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Dr. Cabrera has been my doctor for approx a year and 6 months. A wonder doctor, who is caring and great diagnostician !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Excellent very caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Cabrera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Punta Gorda, FL.