ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Pardo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Pardo?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Thorough, caring and compassionate doctor.

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Dr. Pardo spent 30 minutes during a follow up appointment reviewing the results of my MRI with myself and my husband. He is very thorough, caring and compassionate. I felt comfortable with his explanation of all my test results. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Doctor Pardo is a well educated and professional neurologist that makes his patients feel comfortable and at ease. My visit went extremely well with Dr. Pardo and I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Dr Pardo is a physician that takes his time to explain your medical condition. He follows up with test that have been order by him. His staff is very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

i went to see dr Pardo about 7 or 8 years ago regarding a brain test i hAD TAKEN and also my then "recent memory loss". I am 83 years old and had then been recently diagnosed with dementia. I could nor remember the name of the diagnosing doctor and dr. Ramos was kind enough to take the time to look for it (and find it).Several weeks ago i called Dr.Ramoss office for an appointment to ask (again) for the (dementia)diagnosing doctor, which, embarrassing enough, i misplaced or foorgot AGAIN. i never heard from his office.By Monday Dr.Ramos will be getting my phone number again.I want to make clear that this comment is in no possible way a complain. On the contrary. Thank youlp

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Pardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.