ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jorge Saravia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.4
  • 20
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jorge Saravia?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Staff needs to be more courteous and professional as they are care givers to sick and at times lost patient's because of their injury or disability

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

! feel like he rushed my appointment. Wouldn't let me finish answering the questions that he asked. Ordered me to get test done that he didn't discuss with me first Didn't ask me if I had any questions before my appointment was over.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time or energy!

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Most terrible experience! Staff was rude and nonchalant. Patients are just another number. Waited for over an hour to be seen and wasn't seen. Will never go back there!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bus Driver

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

I love the staff , and of course my doctor is so awesome

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointments are unpleasant

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I have brought my daughter here about 6 times. The minimum wait time is 1 hour. I've waited an average of 2.5 hours each visit. The waiting g room is usually crowded with more people than chairs. They have rescheduled 2 of our appts. In 7 months due to the doctor being sick.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respect to patients and Staff try and be profesionals!

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Office person, and Nurse, and the other 1 staff at office need a lot of patient service retraining!! They also need to understand that the patients that go see the Doctor are all types of patients that have some kind of mental disability, or mental disease! They also need to update there computer system, and it would be easier for everyone with and updated system, not the old system at this time, and paper receipt type hand out on payments of services! They can not be treading patients as animals and always be respectful! The (Girls Staff) should be professionals at all times no matter what!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would give 0 stars

Posted on January 20th, 2014

The staff are rude. They seem to have no compation for any of the patients. They over book every time. Our last appointment we were there for 3 hours before we were seen & this happens everytime. They can never tell you how long your wait will be. There is never anywhere to sit because the waiting area is full. They even have a sign that states you can't sit in the hall. Where are you suppose to sit on the filthy floor. The Dr. Is never prepared. He tells you something different everytime you go.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good doctor but!!!!!

Posted on May 14th, 2013

very rude staff, in person and on the phone , and don't leave a message with the answering service because its a waste of time the staff wont return calls, or prescription refill, Its to bad because the doctor is good but cant keep putting up with his staff being so rude unprofessional.Will be changing to another Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Very Unprofessional staff. Dr is slow and everything. You better have all the time in the world to get things done. Wish my pediatrician would not have referred me to Dr.Saravia and his rude ataff!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent ! Great Dr.!

Posted on March 26th, 2012

I've been his patient for over 12 years. you might have a bit of a wait sometimes, but it is worth it! you never feel rushed through when you see Dr. Saravia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jorge Saravia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.