The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Batista Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Batista?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

ma

Posted on January 7th, 2015

love dr batista and office staff including management they really take the time to help and guide. I have an asthmatic child who is doing very well thanks to dr batista

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Batista is a great doctor.

Posted on December 18th, 2014

The Office Manager is no professional at all. She does not have any management skills and disrespectfull.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Dr. Batista has been taking care of my 2 kids for years and thanks to him their are very healthy kids. He is always available to speak to me and he take his time to make sure your understand your child condition and how to use treatments. I don't mind to wait because My kids health is the most important to me and my doctor Dr. Batista

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2011

I HAVE BEEN WITH DR BATISTA SINCE I WAS 8 YEARS OLD. HE IS VERY CARING AND SAVED MY LIFE AS WELL AS THE LIVES OF MY COUSINS NUMEROUS TIMES. HES VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WISE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor ... but his staff is very "UNPROFESSIONAL" staff

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

EXELENT PROFESSIONAL

Posted on September 11th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Batista is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paterson, NJ.