ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Colon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Colon?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

MY AMAZING PEDIATRICIAN

Posted on September 14th, 2017

I have known Dr. Colon now for 23 yrs he was my pediatrician as a kid. He is also the pediatrician for all 3 of my kids and he has been since birth. My oldest is turning 18 in December which just lets you know how long he has cared for my family. He is an amazing Dr. and person. I never have to second guess any of his decisions. I always leave the office feeling great about our visit whether sick or well visit!!! I could go on and on about Dr.Colon also just to let you know how good he is my son said when he has kids he will bring them to Dr. Colon!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Absolutely excellent!!!!, Dr. Colon has been caring for my twins since birth and now they are 5 years old, office staff is wonderful and caring. He is great we just love him. very hard to find these days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Excellent and thorough doctor. Hard to find these days

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mom

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

He is the most amazing, though , incredible pediatrician you will find.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best pediatrician!

Posted on October 30th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Colon since my now 18 yr old was a toddler. He is attentive, patient with children, and a great diagnostician. He now attends my 7 yr old (since birth). We moved to New Tampa, and it will never cross our minds to look for a closer doctor. He is also very proactive in cases of emergency and has more than once seen my children during his lunch hours. We love Dr. Colon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best In Tampa Bay

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Dr. Colon is by far one of the best pediatricians in the Tampa Bay Area. My son has been seeing him since birth and Dr. Colon has gone above and beyond in providing excellent personalized care. He is constantly informing me on up to date medical information regarding my son. I truly appreciate Dr. Colon and his staff for their warmth & excellent care. Please do yourself a favor and make this your child's pediatrician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Colon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutz, FL.