ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Dominguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Dominguez?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Repeat Patient

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

He has always taken great care of me and even though he is not within my insurance nwtwork, I won't go anywhere else!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Dr. Dominguez was highly recommended to be my surgeon for a frightening diagnosis of colon cancer. He and his office performed the necessary surgery on me, assembled a team to look after all of my health needs and was early enough to get all of the cancer with the surgery alone. All technicians and medical staff were very caring and professional. I would recommend Dr. Dominguez to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Physician Anywhere

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Dr. Dominguez is the most awesome Doctor I have ever seen. He helped me with a 14 month ordeal that began with another physician that quit mid stream. Never thought twice about the medical mess I was left in. Kudos love and prayers to this doctor. I want to also thank him for his military service. This man is my hero.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Dr. Dominguez treated me for anal cancer. He was aggressive in his treatment and took my fears very seriously. His dedication to his practice and his patients is unbelievable. Great sense of humor and bedside manner. He was also great in organizing all the other physicians' care in my case. I felt important. He's a great guy!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Excellant surgeon. Poor communication skills. Poor follow-up after surgery. Difficult to get information from him on details on the surgery and what to expect afterward.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Dominguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.