The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Nazar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 33
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Nazar?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

One of the best...

Posted on December 7th, 2014

Dr Nazar is an amazing doctor. You have to wait a bit after getting there because he takes time with his patients and listens thoroughly and is very informative. He is a very kind man and has a great sense of humor. He makes your visit very comfortable and enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and caring

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Simply Amazing!!

Posted on June 15th, 2012

Dr. Nazar is an amazing physician. He has cared for my entire family, and his diagnosis is always spot on. He is one of the most compassionate and caring physicians/people I know. It can take awhile to get an appointment with him,but it's worth the wait. And once there you might have to wait awhile in the waiting room, but he ALWAYS spends as much time with you and explains everything. He's an awesome doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely amazing(:

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Dr. Nazar is one of the best doctors I've ever met. he's so sweet and caring. he makes sure you are comfortable and not in pain. I needed knee surgery and he made sure I had it as soon as possible even though he was completely booked. He spent 15 minutes making time for me. I would recommend dr. nazar to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2011

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon. He is highly recommended in this area of Bradford County. He spent 1 hr with me and explained everything about possible surgery. I will be having surgery in September. I would recommend Dr. Nazar for surgery or consultation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2010

I dont understand why i needed a cast for a sprain. i was able to walk just fine. this just made it worse because now i have lost all my muscle and it will take time for me to be where i once was.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Nazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montrose, PA.