ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Perez-Arce Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Perez-Arce?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Dr. Perez is a very knowledgeable and kind doctor and takes his time with you. It is hard nowadays to find all of that in one! I've been seeing him for about 10-12 years now and would't change him for any other doctor. As for the office staff, Zory (the spanish speaking one) is a sweetheart, so whoever said that rude comment about her is just being a jerk. She is there for SPANISH speakers (for phone calls), if you want to speak english than you can speak with Robin or leave a message. Robin is also very kind and people should be more respectful towards her. There is a new employee, Olga, which speaks english and spanish and is very nice and helpful when you need something. Anyways, I really recommend this doctor, so if you're in search of one don't hesitate to give them a call! :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2014

please do not go to this doctor he is a pill mill. I lost one of my family member do to this doctor office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2013

Zori the spnaish speaking nurse is a complete idiot and she will not help you in any way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Perez AND staff...

Posted on March 24th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr Perez for over 7yrs and I LOVE him. He is a kind and gentle man. He is very thorough. He never makes you feel like he's rushing you thru and takes the time to listen. Anyone that has a problem with Dr. Perez or the staff are likely trouble makers anywhere they go because I have NEVER seen any of them disrespect ANYONE! I would and have recommended him to anyone looking for a Dr that cares and listens. Not easy to find anymore that's for sure! P.S. Robin is not nasty she has always shown me respect. Gotta give respect to get respect people!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

response from staff

Posted on November 21st, 2010

If patients would understand that they have to make appointments the waiting time wouldnt be sooo long.Dr.Perez is a exellent doctor but not an emergency room.Patients make appointments a week or two ahead then the walk in patients throw the schedule off every day.It's not fare to the people who make appts. ahead of time. The Nasty One!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Yami is the best part of the office staff! That Robin is NASTY! MEAN! UNCUMPASSIONATE,AND AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED BONNIE! follows right in her footsteps!! the Doctor hes allright many times I have waited over 2.5 hours to see him! I would not! reccomend this doctor to anyone! It feels like I am on ISLAND time with his office long waits! and hes worried about prescribing pain meds! more than the pain in the patints so go to another doctor this is the truth! the office staff Ill bet my heart! Robin and Bonnie filled out these surveys!! lol!! im going to remain annonymous! because Robin and Bonnie would probably shoot me!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Dr. Perez-Arce is a caring Doctor of professional excellence.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2010

excellent doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2008

This Doctor is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is wonderful at listening to you and he never rushes you along. He is kind and caring. I would not want any other doctor. I dont have a bad thing to say about him. His office staff is also very good. Always there to help and they are very friendly. I would highly recommend this Doctor. He is a true family doctor, not many like him anymore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Perez-Arce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.