The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Pujol Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Pujol?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

I do not have any complaints about the Doctor, Staff, Nurses, etc. I only have praise for how thing are run. Keep up the good work. It means a lot to be greeted in a friendly matter, treated with respect and dignity, treated professionally on medical problem, writing prescriptions , etc. Dr Pujol will be missed. It will take some big shoes to replace him. Good Luck Dr Pujol. God's speed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

DR PUJOL EXPLAINS ALL DIAGNOSIS VERY CLEARLY AND COMMUNICATES VERY WELL WITH HIS PATIENT, MY WIFE.HE LISTENS WELL TO PATIENT'S CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS. I TRULY APPRECIATE HIM AND STAFF.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your trust in my care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MID YEAR REVIEW

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2014

He is a great doctor I highly recommend anyone and everyone to switch to him. My wife is always recommending he customers to him

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your vote of confidence and referrals.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The kind of Doctor everybody wants!

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Dr. Pujol is the type of doctor everyone WISHES they had. He is patient, understanding, makes the patient feel completely at ease and takes all the time needed with his patients, and explains everything in a manner that is clearly understandable. I am truly fortunate to be able to call him "My Doctor."

Doctor's Response

I am so happy to have met your expectations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients

Posted on May 8th, 2014

Dr. Pujol is professional and personal. He is an intense listener and asks questions about your medical problem in order to make an accurate diagnosis and/or referral. If a doctor's visit can be enjoyable, than this doctor is for you. His staff is just as efficient and personable as he is.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. I appreciate it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence in care!

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

All of the things previous physicians missed Dr Pujol found and treated promptly. He is very through and precise in his care. His knowledge is extremely obvious and he's always happy to discuss any concerns you may have on your mind.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the vote of confidence!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Pujol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Live Oak, TX.