ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Quiwa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Quiwa?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Quiwa is the best - always available and gives me the time that I need. His staff is also the best - always courteous and very professional!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Quiwa!

Posted on October 21st, 2015

We love Dr. Quiwa! He's always sweet and professional :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Dr. Quiwa has been the pediatrician of my three kids for the past 16 years.He's an excellent doctor and very up to date with medical updates.I have complete trust with him,that's why i stay with him even thou i have to travel 55 miles one way just to bring my kids to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful office

Posted on August 6th, 2012

I would like to thank Dr. Quiwa for providing such excellent care for my children over the last 12 years. He is very knowledgable and friendly, and so are his office staff. I would definately recommend this office to everyone!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I have been taking my children there for years and have always felt very confident in Dr. Quiwa. He is very kind with my sons and always asks how I am doing too. Dr. Quiwa is an excellent physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2009

He was very kind and softspoken. Courteous and well-bred. He is an excellent doctor, very diligent, vigilant , dedicated to helping others.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Quiwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.