ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Ramirez-Del Toro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Ramirez-Del Toro?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Accurate

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Doctor spent lots of time with me and found my shoulder diagnosis. I am getting better day by day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My knee pain

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Doc treated my knee ailment conservatively without surgery and gave me tools to help myself. I would recommend him to anyone with knee pain

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

He is caring and spent one hour with me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. DelToro pain management

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I have been recieving treatment fro Dr. DelToro for almost a year. I was referred to him by a physical therapist, after physical therapy was not proving beneficial. On my first visit he ordered a CT of the lumbar spine, and was able to successfully treat my problem. I am also impressed that he does his injection prodedures under floro which makes accuracy spot on. Both Dr. DelToro and his staff are very friendly and informative, his nurse Sara is great and she accompanies him to all his office locations as well a Spartan Health Complex where he also does procedures. At Spartan his nurse Giovanna is also excellent. I recomment Dr. Deltoro to every one who has pain and wants to avoid surgery. All the ratings presented at the right of this Review should be 4 star+. We are very fortunate to have a physician of his caliber in our area. a

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ever!!!

Posted on April 7th, 2011

I will never go to another doctor as long as Dr. Deltorro is around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. Jose Ramirez-Del Toro and his staff provided excellent pain management care with understanding of my condition. He is able to develop rapport early in treatment that provides comfort.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Ramirez-Del Toro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belle Vernon, PA.