ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jose Padilla Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jose Padilla Jr?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Hernia

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Was very professional and straight to the point,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I had the Gastric Sleeve done on 4/14/15 and I'm so grateful I did. Dr Padilla is a wonderful surgeon and really takes the time to explain everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Not very aggressive in adjusting the gastric pacemaker.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Highly Recommend Dr. Padilla!

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I had Oophorectomy. Awesome surgeon. He has a great personality. He is genuine. Doctor Padilla is a real professional, he can properly and clearly communicate the information requested on upcoming procedures. He is thorough, professional and knowledgeable. I can't recommend him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Had emergency colon surgery, went great. Had reversal 3 months later. went great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ask around before going to this doctor.

Posted on September 14th, 2011

I wouldn't have given him one star, if there was that option. Doesn't follow up with patients. NUMEROUS "complications" with patients after surgery. I don't know how the hospital can afford to keep this liability. PLEASE ask around before you or a loved one goes to this doctor. A good doctor would be happy to give you referals. Ask him about his history and what happens to his patients after surgery.. or ask someone that works in surgery (nurses, aides, surgery techs). Be INFORMED people, it's your health and you deserve quality care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2009

I had a nasty wound that would not heal. I went to several other doctors and Dr. Padilla stuck with me and was very persistent in figuring out why my wound would not heal. It is now healed and I am back to a normal life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jeanette M

Posted on March 25th, 2009

Dr. Padilla has performed 2 surgeries on me and one on my son, and the care was excellent. I highly recommend Dr Padilla.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE!!

Posted on July 18th, 2008

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jose Padilla Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berryville, AR.