ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Armotrading II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Armotrading II?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One of the best!

Posted on September 24th, 2017

I have had several abdominal surgeries and this man was the best!! Had to have a hernia and bowel repair. He explained everything extensively!! His bedside manner is superb! My care was his only concern and it showed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend him.

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Spent a lot of time teaching me about my condition and my upcoming surgery. One of the nicest doctor I've had. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Just had Gallbladder removed by this Doctor excellent work

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2014

Dr Armotrading has a great calm manner. He takes the time to explain things to me and my family to make sure we understand. He is calm, polite & professional. He and his staff kept me calm throughout getting ready for surgery & recovering from surgery. I appreciate him & his staff very much & recommend them to anyone needing a general surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor, and staff.

Posted on December 17th, 2011

Obviously the other user must be having a bad day, but this is a really good doctor who knows what he is talking about, and takes the time to listen and talk about your concerns. His staff is also lovely and very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Armotrading II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.