ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Bloom Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Bloom?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Wonderful and caring Doctor.

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Wonderful, caring and very informative with any questions I may have. He takes his time with you to make sure you understand all he has said.I'm lucky to have found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best!

Posted on August 19th, 2017

In addition to helping control my severe back pain, he is also very personable and I can relate to him easily.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

I've been seen at Wuesthoff Medical Center on Merritt Island a couple of times by Dr. Joseph Bloom. I appreciate how he takes the time to explain what is going on thoroughly, his positive attitude, and his caring demeanor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Had severe pain in shoulder for over a year. 3 treatments and I was pain free . It was great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Knowledgeable and Will Listen To You

Posted on July 9th, 2014

He knows a lot about medicine and medical conditions. He will spend a lot of time listening to you to diagnose your problems. I have complicated and severe pain issues and he never really got the pain to a tolerable level but he was better than most pain management Drs. He neven took me on the same day when I had malpractice from another Dr and was in agonizing pain. His staff is especially good and they make sure you have your scripts figured out and appointment times for follow ups etc. I would recommend him unless you have CPRS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unsympathetic and Cruel

Posted on August 1st, 2013

If you're in pain, this "pain management" doctor may not be the one for you. He likes to prescribe shots and therapy and steer clear of medication. If you have side effects from the shots, don't expect a sympathetic ear. He was rude and condescending to me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Bloom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.